Hello, my name is…


_DSC3500.jpg

found on a wall at brick lane. Possibly  a shot from my childhood. 

I guess that could easily be me. I am not only bringing chaos, I am resembling it. Where ever I am, hell seems to break loose and I literally cant keep my desk tidy for more than two days…
I once read on some Instagram page once, that creative minds cant be tidy, but why do I have to be so all over the place?
Anyways. Finished my first test in anatomy for this semester and the first ever tests in histology and biochemistry. I think It went quite well, after all 😉
Tomorrow, I’ll be flying off to Germany, visiting my boyfriend for the weekend 🙂 (Already so exited, oh my god 😉 )

 

4 thoughts on “Hello, my name is…

Thinking about something?

