Leaving for Latvia


Hey everyone,

tomorrow morning at 10 a.m. I’ll sit in a plane heading for the Latvian capital, I’ll finally sign the contracts for my very own flat on monday, on tuesday is my first day at university…

I had a little trouble with my horses yesterday, which lead to one of them having to be treated by a vet in the evening. So… The time I wanted to spend with sheduling some posts passed by whithout me sheduling anything…

I don’t know when I’ll have enough internet to post something…

Stay tuned, hear me in a bit,

Mary

2 thoughts on “Leaving for Latvia

    • Thanks a lot… Fitting a whole life into 23kg in a suitcase is challenging to the extreme…
      The books for studying on their own had 10kg…
      Well… I really don’t want to leave right now…

      Like

Thinking about something?

