tim burtonish pictures…


I always take my camera with me when I stroll with the dog through the fields or enjoy my time in the forests around our house and as my mum happened to come along a few nice shots ‘happened’… This one was wonderful. I fell back because i took some pictures and from behind I saw this….

_DSC0400

Somehow this looks like one of the weird drawings by tim burton (whom I adore by the way- he does wonderful things and I love his  movies)… The trees are dark and somehow threatening, the dog looks totally weird – he is black and sniffed at something – and my mum in this coat is somehow iconic… I love this picture… It is somehow dark and came quite unexpected to me 😉

17 thoughts on “tim burtonish pictures…

Thinking about something?

