The present


Foto 09_Fotor.jpg

I wrote yesterday about how I improved with my dearie, we work every day and as she fell ill two days ago (snuffles đŸ˜‰ ) I wasn’t able to do that much yesterday- I tidied up the stables instead, helping with cleaning the paddocks, feeding the ponies and bringing them onto the meadows – stuff like that.

As I came to the locker rooms after finishing I found him- and a note saying ‘thanks for helping out đŸ˜‰ Happy St. Nicholas day- don’t roll your eyes, I know I’m late ;)’

And yes- those boots are mine. These are my polo boots, old, wrecked and somehow dirty all the time, no matter how often I clean them. It’s taking me ages to put them on (they have a weird kind of zipper and separate straps) and therefore they sleep in that cupboard most of the time and occaisonally a kitten sleeps in them as well đŸ˜‰

Thinking about something?

