Orange glow


_DSC0024

I love autumn. Have I mentioned that already? I have? Well… Never mind…

This one is one of the first shots with my new camera and I was really astonished by the resolution, the sharpness and all this… it is truly amazing…

The branch of that tree was highlighted by the sun, I just had to capture it… And it worked out. It hasn’t with my old camera so I was even more happy about it… I will definitely try to fix the issues 8the nikon support already gave me help with some software issues, regarding series of ghost pictures… The data series were about 150 pictures long, appeared in certain spots on the memory card and all pictures were exactly 4mb big… Well… I realized that the software is working now, the pictures aren#t better but I will very likely send the camera in anyways- the shutter starts to make strange noises…

7 thoughts on “Orange glow

Thinking about something?

