Old and new San Juan


_DSC7236_Fotor

I really like San Juan. It is a wonderful city- at least the old part of it. The new parts are not exactly my thing. I don’t like all those posh housing places… They don’t fit into this marvelous town center with the old and beautiful houses. I like the contrast this picture creates. The one between those sky scraping prefab buildings and the old marble building in the foreground.

I remember doing something similar in London- maybe have a look at this picture… Its not the same but you see the similarities and the kind of contrast. I like to play with this a lot- I might do something similar in Berlin when I am there for the next time…

4 thoughts on “Old and new San Juan

Thinking about something?

