parkour- MM 2-30


_brightpigments

‘yes, sometimes we trained parkour around this place… So yeah, jumping over stuff and so on…’ She looked at me with a challenging look- something between ‘do you want to see’ and ‘do you want to try?’ And as I am the first to fall down and break my neck while doing such stuff – even though i am quite seasoned at martial arts and should have at least a bit of control over my body- my answer was brief.

‘show me.’

Nothing more. Two words and she jumped over stuff and did amazing things. Well.

This is what came out of this try out. I tried to freeze her but somehow it didn’t really work but whatever… I like the contrast between the moving and blurred legs and the steady and sharp head…

Thank you, dear 😉

2 thoughts on “parkour- MM 2-30

Thinking about something?

