playing with perspective


_DSC5611_Fotor

At the moment the regular posts are not that easy t distinguish from the usual monochrome madness. Many pictures I brought from London just look best in monochrome- due to bad weather which made lighting somehow grayish and color dull and distant oder due to radiant sunlight, which tends to make colors look a little brighter and makes them pop out.

But color isn’t needed all the times. This one was meant too be in monochtome- I never wanted it to be colored and my idea worked out quite fine 😉
In the colored version the metal adds a bit of grey to any color, the redness of my skirt pops out, like my vibrant shoes, leading the viewer rather to my reflection than to the cathedral…

Thinking about something?

