Liebster Award III


Well, lately I got nominated for this thing by rika from Schwarzbuntgestreift, a wonderful german blog about beauty and a bunch of other things…

I was really flattered by her description of the why to nominate me… So: thank you, dearie…

Her questions are somehow nasty 😉

Which is your favorite childhood memory?

I don’t really know… Maybe the first day of China, but I was 15 then… Does that count a childhood? I spent my childhood mostly on a horseback so maybe its something like this… but I can’t define at the moment 😉

If you got yourself a tattoo, which one would it be, and why?

I think, I am completely old school with that, getting myself a swallow, to remember myself, that freedom is sometimes the only thing that counts more than honor…

Which city would you like to travel to (again)?

Definitely London or Paris… I am madly in love with london but next on my list is Riga, then prague… But the one I’d like to live in and i am mad in love with is London…

If you could to everything you want to for one day, what would it be?

Travelling, photography… I am quite easy to please according to that…

The worst/ most disgusting thing you ever ate

Something in china I couldn’t even identify but had to eat…

What thing, you told everyone you’d never do, have you actually done?

I don’t know this one as well- I am quite open when it comes to the things I do… And did… So- no juicy secrets or scandals here 😉

How do you like to spend your holidays?

With friends and a camera in a beautiful place- I don’t need relaxation, I want to see as much as possible

Flashback: How was your time in school?

It’s not really a flashback to me, because I just left school this summer but… Let’s say it was ridiculously comical, the last two years were wonderful, the rest a mixture of ‘really?!’ and ‘What the hell is happening here?!’ – especially when water drips through the ceiling all the time and everything the school does is placing dustbins under the worst spots…

If you had the possibility to spent one day with a celebrity, which one would it be?

If I could choose dead ones as well, it would be Anja Niedringhaus, because her pictures are wonderful and even if I am never able to be as good and skilled and professional as she was, she is a kind of role model to me… If I am limited to the living ones… Benedict cumberbatch. (Fangirl 😉 )

Your favorite TV show?

Sherlock. The BBC series is just wonderful. Great pictures, wonderful actors…. I love this show and am waiting for season 4 😉

I think I won’t nominate anybody this time… Because even if I love to read new blogs, the ones I wanted to give an Award to have gotten them the last two times… I hope this is okay because… Well.. A bit against the rules but so what- you have to be a rebell sometimes 😉

2 thoughts on “Liebster Award III

  1. Schön, dass du auf meine Nominierung reagiert hast! 🙂
    Ich hab deine Antworten sehr gern gelesen und musste oft schmunzeln! Schön dich und deinen blog gefunden zu haben! ❤️
    Liebste Grüße, Riklinde

    Liked by 1 person

    • Aber wie hätte ich sie denn ablehnen können 😉
      Ich hatte gehofft, dass ich dich zumindest zufrieden stellen kann 😉 aber wenn du sogar schmunzeln müsstest, dann habe ich ja mein Ziel erreicht 😉
      Das gleiche kann ich von dir und deinem Blog sagen, meine Liebe 😘

      Liked by 1 person

Thinking about something?

