Colorful…


When this post is published I might already sit in the sweaty and rusty ‘Deutsche Bahn’ with all its…. comfort(?) and all the people you might (not) enjoy on such a trip…

To keep you in good mood I planned a few posts, so the time I’m away is not a complete blogless one… Maybe I am able to post from abroad, but I am not sure about that…

So… I liked the contrast of that vibrant turquoise color,  the old and slightly shabby chipping paint and the clean and straight forward brick wall… Maybe you like it as well…

_DSC5023_Fotor

Thinking about something?

