Blogparade – first half of 2015


Well then, I am going to participate in a Blog Parade, initiated by Michael from ”Erkunde die Welt” , a blog I stumbled upon yesterday through coincidence…

The theme is to show your favorite pictures, taken in the first half of 2015 – yes, we already made it through the first half of this year…

Landscape

_DSC4693_Fotor

Okay, I have shown you this one lately but… It is my favorite shot featuring landscape. I don’t really know, if this counts, because it doesn’t clearly feature Landscape but my friend Amelie but… Well, there is a bit of landscape in it 😉

Animal

_DSC3518_Fotor

This one is my dearie, 9 years old, getting slightly grey around his nose and is nearly blind but… Well, <i love him dearly and he is getting more beautiful with every day…

City

_DSC4275_Fotor

Berlin, Gendarmenmarkt… My favorite from the streets so far…

Winter

Foto 91_Fotor

The icy curls are still fascinating… Taken in January…

Spring

_DSC4218_Fotor

Celebrating the first days of spring with Carlotta in Marburg…

Overall favorite

_DSC4735_Fotor

I love this one… Because of the colors, the moment, the person… It is clearly my favorite…

9 thoughts on “Blogparade – first half of 2015

Thinking about something?

