lonely flower


IMG_6192_Fotor

Well, when picturing stuff with my phone it all gets messed up sometimes… Well… I am a bit all over the place but… Okay, I’ll start over. So, at the lake we sat a few flowers grew. Well, this poppy flower was awesome with the  dark and decaying boat in the background but… My phone obviously disliked the poppy and focused somewhere else- I can’t even say where… By modifying the focus a bit I tried to fix it bur it just didn’t work properly- anyone having similar experiences?

2 thoughts on “lonely flower

Thinking about something?

