Architectural monuments


Foto 07_Fotor

I really love Berlin. The architecture is quite awesome… I did a similar point of view here, really at the start of all this and really like it- the only issue was my phone, which couldn’t really focus o anything and the pictures, which turned out to be tilted sideways but whatever- it turns out nicely… The point of view is quite interesting- maybe I’ll repeat this later… I am sorry for the long pause but there is graduation going on at the moment and free time is definitely unusual… But whatever… In two weeks thing will be same as always…

Here’s another way of editing it- I can’t say which one to prefer.

Foto 07_Fotor

Thinking about something?

