Big


And again… I am struggling… I thought about what is big or huge around myself or what could be made huge easily… I suddenly saw the bowl. The big bowl all nail polishes I own are in. Ad thought about that. My only addiction- nail polish (for those who want to know- I am wearing “Too too hot” by essie right now…) could easily make up a picture for this theme.

At the moment I own 23 Essie polishes- many by Anny, a few of Opi, and a few by other brands… Which makes up a total of around 120 nail polishes- which are all in different colors. I know, that is a lot but… Agree still struggling overtime Essie puts out a new limited Edition…

_DSC3608_Fotor

4 thoughts on “Big

Thinking about something?

