Home…


_DSC3498_Fotor

we all know the ‘home is where the heart is’ thing- I feel the same way but for me ‘home’ is quite flexible- I need a hot cup of tea, a place around some window and a nice book and any place might be home… This s what my favourite place at home looks like at the moment- I sit on the windowsill, a cup of the tea I brought from china (you may see the black box in the background) and ‘the circle’ which is keeping me reading for quite a while now- thought I had to pause for two weeks when tests were on – and makes me survive even the coldest days…

The way the steam curls above that cup really got me- as the Photo101 prompt was home I thought this was a nice idea 😉

10 thoughts on “Home…

Thinking about something?

