rosy things


Rose2

No, i haven’t got this rose by a secret admirer but as a birthday present. It was in a bright reddish orange when I got it and looked great in a vase. Then summer came and the flowers just dried in their place and i completely forgot to exchange them… After christmas I tidied up my room (there is not much left of all this clean tidiness but…) and there it was, I found the roses on my sidebar again and suddenly remembered when I got them.

They were completely dusty and dried but beautiful…

In the end this one fell out of my hand and seeing how nice it still looked I pictured it…

Thinking about something?

