Universal…


_DSC2707_Fotor

I was bored. Unlike the BBC Sherlock I don’t shoot into walls and destroy things when being bored but I take pictures… This one is something I wanted to try for quite a long time- a friend of mine said, when you put a marble onto a light there will be an universe appearing right in front of your eyes… I loved this idea and tried it out… the loads of orange were the way it turned out- I haven’t corrected the color so it was really awesome… really, really awesome, I don’t know if the picture transports it clear enough but I hope you can imagine… 🙂

5 thoughts on “Universal…

Thinking about something?

