Two Monuments


_DSC2583_Fotor

Hey there… Time is running fast, running away from me, running with a smile on its face, trying to escape… The year’s end is coming nearer and as my graduation is too I have to do a bit for school now.. I am working on Shakespeare’s “Much ado” for a test and trying to keep up a living… knowing I have to give you a bit of entertainment, too… Well then, I don’t know how well things work out – please don’t worry if some days this blog remains silent, I am still living. But time is running and in the end…. You know what I mean..

Well, this is definitely the last picture of the Bode Museum,  tomorrow there will be a text, Wednesday kinda selfie… I haven’t got something for Friday yet but maybe I’ll find something…

Thinking about something?

