Blurred Lines


_DSC2395_Fotor

 

Going by Bus at nighttime isn’t exactly what I love. Going by bus at nighttime in the outcasts of Berlin was hard… I Was the only person in a double decker bus, it was half past one and that cold… There was no real traffic and I had four stops left to reach the hotel…

So I played a while with my camera, trying out what could work out well and looking up the results the next day. This one worked out well- I sat upstairs in the front row, the water drops on the window, the lights, it was nice t look at- so I took a picture đŸ™‚

 

 

Thinking about something?

