Spooky tower – MM 33


brightpigments

I took this one during a night photography workshop. It was my first time to work with a tripod – really, I post my photos for almost one year and that was was the first time to even try out working at nighttime and using a tripod. I had troubles with choosing the right exposure time – I started with 1 second end ended with about three and a half seconds…

Even if this picture came out fine it looks a bit spooky – ready for halloween?

Thinking about something?

