Little yellow motorbike…


DSC_1571_2 Kopie

 

Hey there,

Italy means to me a lot of things, la dolce vita, driving around on a Vespa or an Ape, endless summer, the heat, the beautiful lighting… Italy means love to me…

This one was taken in front of a post office in Siena, I just wanted to bring a few postcards to a mailbox, so they arrive home before I do and there was this little yellow bike standing in front of that old building… It looked that beautiful, I had to picture it…

2 thoughts on “Little yellow motorbike…

Thinking about something?

