Bridges and Bonsais


IMG_1851_Fotor

Finding new Photos from China is aways special but I especially love this one. It is fron Tongli, a little touristic town with loads of bridges and channels…
We went into a museum for old-style-living and culture.  It was nice thought but not that interesting. But in a small Garden I found this: Bosais.
The bonsais fascinated me. The passion set into a single little tree…I wouldn´t have the patience to do this but looking at this picture I really think about trying.
Some of you will think now, I´m wrecking cultural goods and start killing an lonely and innocent tree, others think I will gain a little, ugly and maimed one. This will surely happen but until I end up thinking more closely about my plans with maiming a tree I will still dream of those beautiful ones at the museum.

Thinking about something?

